Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le blog de la classe de PS-MS bilingue n°3
18 juin 2013

Amanda absent

Dear Parents,

I wanted to tell you that I will be back in class tomorrow. I thought you had been informed of my last two absences and I apologize for you not knowing. I have been doing professional development for Grade 1. In the fall, I will teach the bilingual Grade 1 or CP equivalent in French.

No worries, I will be in school tomorrow. My heart is still in PS/MS :) and if all goes well, I will see your children again and teach them again in a few years.

Enjoy this beautiful sunny day,

Amanda

 

 

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Le blog de la classe de PS-MS bilingue n°3
  • Voici le blog de la petite et moyenne section bilingue (n°3). Je vous invite à vous inscrire à la "newsletter" afin de recevoir automatiquement sur votre courrier électronique toutes les informations concernant la classe de PS-MS C.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Newsletter
Publicité